Continuing Education

ACT Prep Class

Course Detail

ACT Strategies Session 1 Saturday, October 6* Saturday, October 20 Monday, October 22 Tuesday, October 23 Wednesday, October 24 Test Date: October 27, 2018  ACT Strategies Session 2 Saturday, November 17* Saturday, December 1 Monday, December 3 Tuesday, December 4 Wednesday, December 5 Test Date: December 8, 2018
ACT Strategies Session 3 Saturday, January 19* Saturday, February 2 Monday, February 4 Tuesday, February 5 Wednesday, February 6 Test Date: February 9, 2019
ACT Strategies Session 4 Saturday, May 18* Saturday, June 1 Monday, June 3 Tuesday, June 4 Wednesday, June 5 Test Date: June 8, 2019